The Board of Directors of HICG consists of three executive members and four board members.

The executive members are:
President: Lorne Cutler (Byron Ave)
Treasurer: Mary Dalton (Dawson Ave)
Secretary: Katie Bonnar (Iona St)

The board members are:
Tania Dorley (Hilson Ave)
Marg Hillier (Hilson Ave)
Ken Hoffman (Iona St)
Dan Pascoli (Hilson Ave)
James Rossiter (Iona St)
Judith Shane (Byron Ave)

%d bloggers like this: